Institute of Real Estate Training
May 2022

INSTITUTE OF REAL ESTATE TRAINING

Institute of Real Estate Training (iRET) is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission (School Code 7435). Schedule for the Sales Pre-license course is below. All classes will be held at Virtual Properties Realty (VPR), 2750 Premiere Parkway, Suite 200, Duluth, GA. Price is $450 and includes instruction, textbook, and administration of school final exam. There is separately a qualifying exam required for licensure which is administered by PSI for the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Information on the state exam is available at www.psiexams.com. Enrollment online may be completed at www.iret.info. A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class IF SUCH CLASS/SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE. The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $250 and does not include a textbook. 

Monday May 9 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesday May 11 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Monday May 16 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesday May 18 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday May 21 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday May 22 9 am – 5:00 pm
Monday May 23 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wedneday May 25 6 pm – 9:30 pm

 

Monday May 30 MEMORIAL DAY

 

Wednesday June 1 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday June 4 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday June 5 9 am – 5:00 pm
Monday June 6 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesday June 8 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Monday June 13 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesday June 15 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Monday June 20 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Wednesday June 22 6 pm – 9:30 pm

AN OPTIONAL CRAM COURSE WILL BE HELD SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, JUNE 25 & 26, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM. FEE IS $95 AND INCLUDES 2 DAYS OF INTENSIVE REVIEW, OVER 400 QUESTIONS AND OVER 160 SLIDES OF EXPLANATIONS. A GREAT VALUE!!!

Wednesday June 29 6 pm – 9:30 pm FINAL EXAM

Any questions should be directed to Tom Gillett at 404-372-1969 or [email protected] If mailing a check, make it out to The Tom Gillette Company, Inc. and send to 5560 Sweet Creek Ln., Monroe, GA 30655

Have a question? I can help