Institute of Real Estate Training
March 2022

INSTITUTE OF REAL ESTATE TRAINING

Institute of Real Estate Training (iRET) is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission (School Code 7435). Schedule for the Sales Pre-license course is below. All classes will be held in a virtual classroom using Zoom. It is required to attend the class that the attendee have a stable, reliable internet connection and have a webcam with audio and video. Price is $450 and includes instruction, textbook, and administration of school final exam. There is separately a qualifying exam required for licensure which is administered by PSI for the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Information on the state exam is available at www.psiexams.com. Enrollment online may be completed at www.iret.info. A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class IF SUCH CLASS/SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE. The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $250 and does not include a textbook.

Thursday March 17 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday March 22 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday March 24 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday March 26 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday March 27 9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday March 29 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday March 31 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday April  5 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 7  6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday April 9 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday April 10 9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday April 12 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 14 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday April 19 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 21 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday April 26 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 28 6 pm – 9:30 pm

AN OPTIONAL CRAM COURSE WILL BE SCHEDULED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, APRIL 30 & MAY 1. FEE IS $95 AND INCLUDES 2 DAYS OF INTENSIVE REVIEW, OVER 400 QUESTIONS AND OVER 160 SLIDES OF EXPLANATIONS. A GREAT VALUE!!!

Thursday May 5 6 pm – 9:30 pm FINAL EXAM

Any questions should be directed to Tom Gillett at 404-372-1969 or [email protected] If mailing a check, make it out to The Tom Gillette Company, Inc. and send to 5560 Sweet Creek Ln., Monroe, GA 30655

Have a question? I can help