In Class Courses

In Class iRET Courses

Institute of Real Estate Training (iRET) is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission (School Code 7435). Schedule for the Sales Pre-license course is below. All classes will be held at BKG Brokerage Atlanta Realty, 1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite #140, Buford, GA 30519. Price is $450 and includes instruction, textbook, and administration of school final exam. There is separately a qualifying exam required for licensure which is administered by Applied Measurement Professionals for the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Information on the state exam is available at www.goamp.com. Any checks should be payable to The Tom Gillette Company, Inc.

Enrollment online may be completed at www.iret.info. A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class to certify, IF SUCH CLASS/SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE. The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $250 and does not include a textbook.

AN OPTIONAL CRAM COURSE WILL BE SCHEDULED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, MAY 2 & 3. FEE IS $95 AND INCLUDES 2 DAYS OF INTENSIVE REVIEW, OVER 400 QUESTIONS AND OVER 160 SLIDES OF EXPLANATIONS. A GREAT VALUE!!!

 

Thursday             May 7                         6 pm – 9:30 pm FINAL EXAM

 

Any questions should be directed to Tom Gillett at 404-372-1969 or thomasgillett@bellsouth.net.

Thursday March 19 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday March 24 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday March 26 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday March 31 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 2 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday April 4 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday April 5 9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday April 7 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 9 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday April 14 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 16 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday April 18 9 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday April 19 9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday April 21 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 23 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday April 28 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday April 30 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Have a question? I can help