In Class Courses

In Class iRET Courses

Institute of Real Estate Training (iRET) is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission (School Code 7435). Schedule for the Sales Pre-license course is below. This is a live class held in the virtual classroom using Zoom. To attend, the student must have a webcam and stable internet connection. Price is $450 and includes instruction, textbook, and administration of school final exam. There is separately a qualifying exam required for licensure which is administered by Applied Measurement Professionals for the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Information on the state exam is available at www.goamp.com. Any checks should be payable to The Tom Gillette Company, Inc.

Enrollment online may be completed at www.iret.info. A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class to certify, IF SUCH CLASS/SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE. The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $250 and does not include a textbook.

AN OPTIONAL CRAM COURSE WILL BE SCHEDULED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, MAY 22 & 23. FEE IS $95 AND INCLUDES 2 DAYS OF INTENSIVE REVIEW, OVER 400 QUESTIONS AND OVER 160 SLIDES OF EXPLANATIONS. A GREAT VALUE!!!

 

Tuesday             June 22                         6 pm – 9:30 pm FINAL EXAM

 

Any questions should be directed to Tom Gillett at 404-372-1969 or [email protected]

Thursday May 6 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday May 8
9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday May 11 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday May 13 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Saturday May 15
9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday May 18 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday May 2- 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday May 25 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday May 27 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday June 1 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday June 3 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday June 8 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday June 10 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday May 18 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Sunday June 13
9 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday June 15 6 pm – 9:30 pm
Thursday June 17 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Have a question? I can help